Which of us do you love?

Fick lust att lägga upp låtar som är lite sorgliga och lugna. La också till den bästa delen av texten under låten.

Älskar dom alla 7! <3


Liar - 8mm

No, I don't miss you anymore
No, I don't think of you
It's such a game to seem adored
No, I don't love you anymore
(0:50)


Hello - Evanescence

Suddenly I know I'm not sleeping
Hello I'm still here
All that's left of yesterday
(2:48)


The Last Song I'm Wasting On You - Evanescence

Sickened in the sun
You dare tell me you love me
But you held me down and screamed you wanted me to die
Honey you know, you know I'd never hurt you that way

(1:29)


Breathe No More - Evanescence

But I know the difference,
Between myself and my reflection.
I just can't help but to wonder,
Which of us do you love?
(2:18)


Breathe Me - Sia

Be my friend
Hold me, wrap me up
Unfold me
I am small
and needy
Warm me up
And breathe me
(0:50)


Eisblumen - Eisblume

Wir sind wie Eisblumen
Wir blühen in der Nacht
Wir sind wie Eisblumen
Viel zu schön für den Tag
Wir sind wie Eisblumen
Kalt und schwarz ist unsere Nacht
Eisblumen blühen in der Nacht
(1:03)


Like You - Evanescence

I long to be like you, sis,
Lie cold in the ground like you did.
There's room inside for two and I'm not grieving for you.

(3:22)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0